· [ABGESCHLOSSEN] PC/Mac: EU und NA Megaserver für einen neuen Patch – 19. August, 10:00 - 14:00  MESZ

  - 

   Sekunden.



 
ESO Server Status

logo eso
Server Status


All Systems Operational

Last updated: 2 minutes ago

Maintenance for the week of August 19:
· [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – August 19,  4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)